Blogging live from Maryland History Day!

    I am currently sitting in the commons area here at the University of Maryland Baltimore County blogging live from Maryland History Day.  I’ve been asked by Maryland Humanities to serve as a guest blogger for the event, so here I am.  I will also be writing a post for the Maryland Humanities blog later…..I have taking some pictures and I’m trying to get some  audio, which I will add to these posts later as well.  Be sure to check back throughout the afternoon!

~ by Kyle Dixon on April 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
