Washington College’s C.V Starr Center recognizes website and blog

I wanted to take this opportunity and thank Jill Ogline of the Washington College “C.V Starr Center for the study of the the American Experience” for emailing a few weeks ago about my blog.  Its good to know that people recognize the importance of this era and that it needs to be documented.   I admire the work of the C.V Starr Center and I’m glad that Washington College cares about documenting and preserving U.S History.officialgraphics_wc_logo

I APOLOGIZE FOR NOT POSTING OR RESPONDING TO COMMENTS AND EMAILS LATELY.  MY COMPUTER CRASHED THREE WEEKS AGO, AND I HAVEN’T HAD A CHANCE TO UPDATE.

~ by Kyle Dixon on December 23, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
